Oskaloosa High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

2

November 2 Wednesday

Oskaloosa High School

1 Hour Early Dismissal

Wednesday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

Oskaloosa High School

FAFSA Night

Monday, November 7 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Tuesday

9

November 9 Wednesday

Oskaloosa High School

1 Hour Early Dismissal

Wednesday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Thursday

11

November 11 Friday

Oskaloosa High School

End of 1st Trimester

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

Oskaloosa High School

No School - Professional Development

Monday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

Oskaloosa High School

1 Hour Early Dismissal

Wednesday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Thursday

18

November 18 Friday

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

Oskaloosa High School

No School - Fall Break

Wednesday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday

Oskaloosa High School

1 Hour Early Dismissal

Wednesday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar