2020-21 Administrators and Directors

Oskaloosa Community School District

Bill Almond

Transportation, Building & Grounds Director

Stacy Bandy

OHS Principal

Chuck Banks

OHS Associate Principal

Mike Dursky

OES Assistant Principal

Linda Frost

High School Nurse

Clint Gingerich

OMS Associate Principal

Shari Hankins-Barnhart

Technology Director

Angie Hanson

Curriculum Director

Melanie Hatch

Director of Student Services

Morgan Johnson

Food Service Director

Sarah McGlothlen

OES Principal

Ryan Parker

Activities Director

Mark Scholes

OMS Principal

Chad Vink

Business Manager & Board Secretary

Paula Wright